Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Strumble Roll call 2017.

Hope everybody had a good Christmas & is looking forward to a good year at the lookout in 2018.

Thanks to all contributors whether it be the people in the main list of contributors or anyone else who forwards information, including:

Chris Greyall
Richard Davies
Red Liford
Paul Grennard
Brian Southern
Peter Murray
Simon Murray
Paul Mahiques
John Faithfull
Rob Jones
Mark Hipkin
Graham Powell
Andy Phillips
Karen Meatyard
Elfyn Pugh
Alex Bevan

All the SeaTrust Team

Apologies to anyone I've missed & those who's names I don't know.